Ferienland Cochem - Die Mosel erleben Ferienland Cochem - Die Mosel erleben
Deutsch English Français Nederlands Svenska Norsk Español Italiano Pусский chinese
increase fontsize normal fontsize decrease fontsize
  • Search for and Book

  •   Ferienland Cochem auf Youtube 
      Ferienland Cochem auf Instagram   Ferienland Cochem auf Twitter

                    


 

    Contact persons at the
Tourist Information Centre Holiday-Land Cochem

                                    

                 

                   The personnel at the Tourist Information Centre Holiday-Land Cochem
                                             welcome your visit to their office!

 

 

 

Harald Bacher
Leader of the
Tourist Information Centre
Holiday-Land Cochem

Phone: + 49 (0) 2671/6004-66
h.bacher@ferienland-cochem.de

 

Diane Simon
Events


Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-77
d.simon@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

Barbara Johann
Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-25
Reservierung@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

Christa Lenz
Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-22
Reservierung@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

Meike Bauermann
Events


Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-27
m.bauermann@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

 

 

Karin Esper
Invoicing Department


Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-79
k.esper@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

Sandy Basten
Assistance



Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-11
s.basten@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

Doris Elscheid
Tourist Information & Advice

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-33
d.elscheid@ferienland-cochem.de

 

René Arnoldi
Tourist Information & Advice

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-11
r.arnoldi@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

Larissa Wilhelmi
Tourist Information & Advice

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-11
l.wilhelmi@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

 

Melanie Löhndorf
Print

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/600455 m.loehndorf@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Schilberz
Trainees

Phone: +49 (0) 2671/6004-26
l.schilberz@ferienland-cochem.de

 

 

 

Tourist-Information Ferienland Cochem
Endertplatz 1, 56812 Cochem,
Phone: 02671-6004-0, Fax: 02671-6004-44
E-Mail: info@ferienland-cochem.de
www.ferienland-cochem.de
www.cochem.de
www.facebook.com/ferienlandcochem

© Tourist-Information Ferienland Cochem in Moselle Valley
Endertplatz 1 • D-56812 Cochem / Mosel- Germany
back  top  print
legal notice privacy policy

Phone: (+49) (0) 2671 - 6004-0 • E-Mail: info@ferienland-cochem.de

AKTUELLES

  • We arrange many wonderful wine festivals for you to visit!

    Here you find the overview of our planned wine festivals during 2018!